Latest Customer Reviews on Direct2florist

At Direct2florist we connect customers directly with local florists around the world. This means your flowers are delivered faster, often on the same day, even if it is on the other side of the world! This is what our customers have to say about our service and florists:

  • Naturplant Yory Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank You everything was perfect.

    Yory - 21st Apr for Naturplant

    5/5

  • Naturplant Carole Rating: 5 out of 5

    Superb service - no hesitation in recommending this florist!!!

    Carole - 13th Apr for Naturplant

    5/5

  • Paichi Garden Sl And Rating: 5 out of 5

    Arrived on time, recipient delighted and sent me a picture. Very impressive.

    And - 6th Apr for Paichi Garden Sl

    5/5

  • Flores de Mallorca Lindsey Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent florist. There were issues with delivery and they took the time to call and locate the delivery address.

    Lindsey - 1st Apr for Flores de Mallorca

    5/5

  • Brunas Local Florist Steve Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flower delivery as said flowers beautiful my mother had tears in her eyes on the photo happy ones. Please send thanks to the florist. Brunas Florist Puerto del Carmen. Please send this message to the florist. Mucho Gracias tan Feliz las flores son bonito. Mi Padres 60 anos casado. Sorpresa Perfecto.

    Steve - 28th Mar for Brunas Local Florist

    5/5

  • Flores de Valencia Pat Rating: 4 out of 5

    Thank you for your prompt delivery

    Pat - 26th Mar for Flores de Valencia

    4/5

  • Paichi Garden Sl Douglas Rating: 5 out of 5

    Superb service from start to finish - they never gave up re the delivery too my wife - she wasn't home but they went back - so pleased

    Douglas - 23rd Mar for Paichi Garden Sl

    5/5

  • Naturplant Susan Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent flowers and service

    Susan - 21st Mar for Naturplant

    5/5

  • Flores en La Web Corrao Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers were beautiful, however, I did not get a picture text of the flowers but the recipient sent me a pic and they looked better than what I ordered.

    Corrao - 15th Mar for Flores en La Web

    5/5

  • Naturplant Danielle Rating: 5 out of 5

    The most beautiful perfect flowers - I have used this company twice to send flowers to family in Spain and can't recommend enough. Not forgetting that our family loved them. Amazing quality, value and service! Will be using you again!

    Danielle - 14th Mar for Naturplant

    5/5

  • Diamond Flores North Costa Blanca Zoe Rating: 5 out of 5

    Superb customer service, Steve went above and beyond to help out when we had a slight misunderstand so overall i would use these again.. Thank you so much.zoe

    Zoe - 13th Mar for Diamond Flores North Costa Blanca

    5/5

  • Paichi Garden Sl Caroline Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service as usual. Beautiful flowers.

    Caroline - 13th Mar for Paichi Garden Sl

    5/5

  • Naturplant Sharon Rating: 5 out of 5

    Easy to order, quick to deliver and the flowers were beautiful. Thank you so much, would highly recommend!

    Sharon - 13th Mar for Naturplant

    5/5

  • Paichi Garden Sl Debbie Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service and beautiful flowers, very pleased ????

    Debbie - 13th Mar for Paichi Garden Sl

    5/5

  • Diamond Flores Kristie Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers were beautiful, 2nd time we have used Diamond Flores to send flowers to my mum in Spain and 100% reliable. They went out of their way doing a second trip out to deliver the flowers as Mum was out on 1st attempt thank you !!

    Kristie - 12th Mar for Diamond Flores

    5/5

  • Diamond Flores Tracy Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fantastic service for Mother's Day. Delivered early on Sunday, the flowers are beautiful and all I could have asked for. Thank you for a wonderful service!

    Tracy - 11th Mar for Diamond Flores

    5/5

  • Naturplant Cathy Rating: 5 out of 5

    Always reliable. Lovely flowers and great communication.

    Cathy - 11th Mar for Naturplant

    5/5

  • Flowers by Serenity Michelle Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fantastic service - delivered when my address was slightly less than perfect. Highly recommended.

    Michelle - 11th Mar for Flowers by Serenity

    5/5

  • Flowers by Serenity Lucy Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fabulous friendly service. Very accommodating for a special Mothers Day Delivery. Thank you

    Lucy - 11th Mar for Flowers by Serenity

    5/5

  • Naturplant Nicola Rating: 5 out of 5

    Absolutely fantastic service. Beautiful flowers and excellent value for money. My mum was thrilled. Im especially impressed at the effort to ensure they were delivered on the day. My mum wasnt home and im told numerous attempts were made to ensure delivery. Thankyou so much I will definately be ordering again!

    Nicola - 11th Mar for Naturplant

    5/5

  • Flores en La Web Philippa Rating: 5 out of 5

    They were on time and beautiful flowers my mother loved them so thank you for your excellent service from ordering to delivering!

    Philippa - 10th Mar for Flores en La Web

    5/5

  • Brunas Local Florist Sarah Rating: 5 out of 5

    A fantastic service. The florist contacted me prior to the delivery to check all the details were correct. Even though the florist was in Puerto del Carmen and my delivery was for Playa Blanca they were delivered by 9am ! My Mum was thrilled with her flowers and from her photograph were just as described. I would certainly recommend this florist and service to anyone.

    Sarah - 10th Mar for Brunas Local Florist

    5/5

  • Paichi Garden Sl Victoria Rating: 5 out of 5

    Always prompt delivery and really beautiful, long lasting flowers! Highly recommended

    Victoria - 8th Mar for Paichi Garden Sl

    5/5

  • Diamond Flores Rob Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers arrived on time and in perfect condition.

    Rob - 7th Mar for Diamond Flores

    5/5

  • Naturplant Kerry Rating: 5 out of 5

    lovely flowers as usual , delivered on time so easy to organise

    Kerry - 5th Mar for Naturplant

    5/5

  • Diamond Flores Sandy Rating: 5 out of 5

    flowers arrived on time and were beautiful. I would recommend you again. many thanks

    Sandy - 4th Mar for Diamond Flores

    5/5

  • Paichi Garden Sl Van Rating: 5 out of 5

    The only flowershop where i could order flowers after 12.00 o clock and let them deliver the same day.. Beautiful flowers! Deliveredeling in time!

    Van - 1st Mar for Paichi Garden Sl

    5/5

  • Naturplant Sara Rating: 5 out of 5

    I have been using Naturplant for several years through Direct2florist to deliver flowers to my Mum and would highly recommend them. They always deliver on time and the flowers are always look beautiful and my mum comments on how long they last. Using Direc2florist to place order with Naturplant is very easy and reliable process. Thanks for the lovely flowers she received this year

    Sara - 28th Feb for Naturplant

    5/5

  • Naturplant Alison Rating: 5 out of 5

    Efficient service, easy ordering and fabulous product delivered as requested. Thanks so much.

    Alison - 28th Feb for Naturplant

    5/5

  • Diamond Flores North Costa Blanca Britton Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers sent to my aunt were so beautiful. I had hoped for a generous arrangement when I ordered. I was not disappointed and the flowers arrived on time. Thank you.

    Britton - 21st Feb for Diamond Flores North Costa Blanca

    5/5

  • Naturplant Katie Rating: 5 out of 5

    My friend was thrilled with her flowers. Terrific service. Thank you.

    Katie - 16th Feb for Naturplant

    5/5

  • Floresenlaweb Alexandre Rating: 5 out of 5

    The entire process was excellent, superior customer service. Was updated, emails quickly answered and they were able to meet my expectations. Flowers were perfect, thank you again it was a pleasure!

    Alexandre - 15th Feb for Floresenlaweb

    5/5

  • Diamond Flores North Costa Blanca Hans Rating: 5 out of 5

    Everything worked perfect. I sent Roses to my love in Alicante.

    Hans - 15th Feb for Diamond Flores North Costa Blanca

    5/5

  • Diamond Flores Andrew Rating: 5 out of 5

    Vsry good service, Flowers on time and lovely.

    Andrew - 15th Feb for Diamond Flores

    5/5

  • Naturplant And Rating: 5 out of 5

    I have ordered flowers from you On many occasions, and have never had to query what you would deliver to the person concerned ,always top quality, beautifully wrapped,and delivered on the day and time requested Will certianly carry on using your site Thank you

    And - 15th Feb for Naturplant

    5/5

  • Flores en La Web Andrew Rating: 5 out of 5

    Efficient, personal and reliable service. Will definitely use again

    Andrew - 15th Feb for Flores en La Web

    5/5

  • Brunas Local Florist Allan Rating: 5 out of 5

    Perfect. Many thanks.

    Allan - 14th Feb for Brunas Local Florist

    5/5

  • Naturplant Donatas Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you best service

    Donatas - 14th Feb for Naturplant

    5/5

  • Naturplant Adele Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers delivered to my friend were absolute beautiful she loved them!! Excellent service

    Adele - 5th Feb for Naturplant

    5/5

  • Naturplant Mary Rating: 5 out of 5

    We use this florist when we are visiting Orba. They are always friendly and very willing to give advice when choosing flowers. So we have confidence that they will deliver lovely bouquets to our friends when ordering through direct 2florist.com too.

    Mary - 24th Jan for Naturplant

    5/5

  • Diamond Flores Derek Rating: 5 out of 5

    Terrific service,providing a quality product at a reasonable price. I ordered on-line,and what you see,on the website,is what you get. Thank you.

    Derek - 22nd Jan for Diamond Flores

    5/5

  • Paichi Garden Sl Jane Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very good service and lovely flowers.

    Jane - 20th Jan for Paichi Garden Sl

    5/5

  • Paichi Garden Sl John Rating: 5 out of 5

    Though flowers. were not delivered on stated day and arrived pm next day rather than am as. Arranged my daughter has said they are. OK.

    John - 18th Jan for Paichi Garden Sl

    5/5

  • Floresenlaweb McCabe Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service and the flowers were beautiful!

    McCabe - 15th Jan for Floresenlaweb

    5/5

  • Flores en La Web Catherine Rating: 5 out of 5

    Lovely flowers, handwritten notes, greatfully received too in the time frame

    Catherine - 11th Jan for Flores en La Web

    5/5

  • Flores en La Web Dorothy Rating: 5 out of 5

    The service and quality of the flowers were just as advertised and I am very pleased. There were no other 'hidden' costs which was also very refreshing.

    Dorothy - 8th Jan for Flores en La Web

    5/5

  • Naturplant Richard Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service and reasonably priced. Thank you.

    Richard - 8th Jan for Naturplant

    5/5

  • Flores de Mallorca Steve Rating: 5 out of 5

    We use Flores de Mallorca each year for Christmas gifts & they are always fantastic. Manuela is very friendly & approachable. Lovely gift options for any occasion & flexible delivery times. Would definitely recommend.

    Steve - 4th Jan for Flores de Mallorca

    5/5

  • Flowers Japa Judith Rating: 5 out of 5

    First class service. Easy Ordering. Lovely Flowers arrived on time to perfection. Recipient loved them

    Judith - 3rd Jan for Flowers Japa

    5/5

  • Naturplant Paula Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful, generous fresh arrangement delivered on time. We particularly appreciated the wonderful images provided of the actual arrangement prior to delivery which gave us confidence and peace of mind. Will definitely use again.

    Paula - 2nd Jan for Naturplant

    5/5

  • Flores en La Web Sue Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service and beautiful flowers thank you all at Direct you are the best.

    Sue - 31st Dec 2017 for Flores en La Web

    5/5

  • Flores en La Web Christine Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service flowers were delivered from UK to Spain, on the correct day despite it being Christmas holiday period very impressed with the service.

    Christine - 31st Dec 2017 for Flores en La Web

    5/5

  • Naturplant Van Rating: 4 out of 5

    Very satisfied

    Van - 28th Dec 2017 for Naturplant

    4/5

  • Naturplant Sue Rating: 5 out of 5

    Wonderful service. Went the extra mile to deliver to my family due to my error in address and telephone. Cant thank them enough to ensure my family had the flowers in time for Christmas Day. The candle and flower table decoration is beautiful

    Sue - 24th Dec 2017 for Naturplant

    5/5

  • Naturplant Naomi Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful flowers that look better than the picture. Recipient was very pleased

    Naomi - 23rd Dec 2017 for Naturplant

    5/5

  • Naturplant Kerry Rating: 5 out of 5

    use this florist several time super service and the flower were lovely thank you

    Kerry - 21st Dec 2017 for Naturplant

    5/5

  • Flores de Mallorca Fraser Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fantastic service and good level of contact, I would definitely use again. My sister was delighted with her flowers.

    Fraser - 21st Dec 2017 for Flores de Mallorca

    5/5

  • Paichi Garden Sl Anne Rating: 5 out of 5

    Absolutely EXCELLENT. The display was plentiful and similar to the image I chose. I particularly liked the fact that you took a photo of the flowers being received by my friend in real time. A brilliant idea that I haven't seen any other florist do. 10/10

    Anne - 18th Dec 2017 for Paichi Garden Sl

    5/5

  • Paichi Garden Sl Amy Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service. Went above and beyond to make sure my delivery was perfect. Would definelty recommend especially for international services. Complete confidence you will receive a beautiful array of flowers, and fantastic customer service.

    Amy - 18th Dec 2017 for Paichi Garden Sl

    5/5

  • Diamond Flores Maxine Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent, my nan was really pleased and said the flowers were beautiful.

    Maxine - 14th Dec 2017 for Diamond Flores

    5/5

  • Paichi Garden Sl Graham Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service in every aspect, from selection of flowers, design of display, quality of flowers and assembly, tribute card, delivery, etc. A truly professional and sympathetic service.

    Graham - 12th Dec 2017 for Paichi Garden Sl

    5/5

  • Flores en La Web Stephen Rating: 5 out of 5

    Once again, great job and beautiful flowers!

    Stephen - 7th Dec 2017 for Flores en La Web

    5/5

  • Floresenlaweb Lynn Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful & colourful arrangement-delivered promptly

    Lynn - 4th Dec 2017 for Floresenlaweb

    5/5

  • Flores en La Web Lowe Rating: 5 out of 5

    Las flores fueron entregadas dentro de 24 horas. Un regalo perfecto.

    Lowe - 4th Dec 2017 for Flores en La Web

    5/5

  • Floresenlaweb Kevin Rating: 5 out of 5

    the whole process was perfect! kkep it up!

    Kevin - 3rd Dec 2017 for Floresenlaweb

    5/5

  • Flores de Mallorca Derek Rating: 5 out of 5

    ordered ,delivered next day, flowers lovely ;)

    Derek - 30th Nov 2017 for Flores de Mallorca

    5/5

  • Brunas Local Florist David Rating: 5 out of 5

    First class service. Booked flowers from the UK for mums birthday and they arrived on time and were top quality. I would recommend as Interflora do not cover Lanzarote. Thanks.

    David - 27th Nov 2017 for Brunas Local Florist

    5/5

  • Floresenlaweb Jessica Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers looked beautiful and arrived when planned.

    Jessica - 23rd Nov 2017 for Floresenlaweb

    5/5

  • Just Flowers BCN Darren Rating: 5 out of 5

    beautiful flowers

    Darren - 23rd Nov 2017 for Just Flowers BCN

    5/5

  • Flores en La Web Michael Rating: 5 out of 5

    This was the first time I used Direct2florist and I must say we were delighted. The ordering and service were excellent. Sr was delighted with her flowers and they are now placed on the churches altar. Many thanks and I will certainly use them again.

    Michael - 21st Nov 2017 for Flores en La Web

    5/5

  • Flores en La Web David Rating: 5 out of 5

    Speedy, efficient, good communication and great quality. Very pleased and so highly recommend this service.

    David - 20th Nov 2017 for Flores en La Web

    5/5

  • Paichi Garden Sl Karen Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great service, recipient very pleased with the flowers delivered on time, would use this service again. Very reassuring to have photo emailed by Paichi Garden Sl showing the bouquet of flowers actually delivered, thank you!

    Karen - 18th Nov 2017 for Paichi Garden Sl

    5/5

  • Flores de Mallorca Pj Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent and personal service, The florist got in touch with me to double check delivery location and address. Flowers delivered on time and from the picture I received from a very happy Birthday girl they looked wonderful. Thanks!

    Pj - 18th Nov 2017 for Flores de Mallorca

    5/5

  • Naturplant Matthew Rating: 5 out of 5

    Smashing flowers delivered in double quick time. Fully recommended.

    Matthew - 18th Nov 2017 for Naturplant

    5/5

  • Paichi Garden Sl Comer Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service.

    Comer - 14th Nov 2017 for Paichi Garden Sl

    5/5

  • Diamond Flores Richard Rating: 5 out of 5

    12 Red Roses in pristine condition delivered to my wife. Just like the picture. Many Thanks..

    Richard - 12th Nov 2017 for Diamond Flores

    5/5

  • Flores en La Web Robert Rating: 5 out of 5

    Nothing was too much trouble,we were unable to be at our daughters launch so a beautiful bunch of flowers was sent instead. A massive thank you for all the help.

    Robert - 12th Nov 2017 for Flores en La Web

    5/5

  • Flores en La Web Keeley Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service, quick delivery if needed and great communication if a problem. Would highly recommend.

    Keeley - 11th Nov 2017 for Flores en La Web

    5/5

  • Naturplant Chelsea Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent and smooth service. My parents loved their flowers :)

    Chelsea - 8th Nov 2017 for Naturplant

    5/5

  • Flores de Mallorca Jennifer Rating: 5 out of 5

    Much better than I hoped! They delivered some beautiful flowers and an amazing breakfast to my father and his wife in Palma - I work away so I had to order it online so I was a little worried about the content / quality, but I should not have been. They loved it, it looked beautiful and they said the fresh pastries were delicious, and there was so much extra, beautifully presented. Thank you!!

    Jennifer - 29th Oct 2017 for Flores de Mallorca

    5/5

  • Naturplant Debra Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service. Flowers were delivered to my Daughter in Spain within 2 hours of ordering them. Will definitely use this Florist again.

    Debra - 26th Oct 2017 for Naturplant

    5/5

  • Naturplant Steve Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great service and good communication to confirm delivery plus a photo. Very happy.

    Steve - 24th Oct 2017 for Naturplant

    5/5

  • Flowers Japa Teresa Rating: 5 out of 5

    Easy, simple transaction. Very impressed. Delivered as expected and promised Product: Flowers looked fantastic and as per web site Thank You so much for making my daughter's day extra special!

    Teresa - 19th Oct 2017 for Flowers Japa

    5/5

  • Flores en La Web Ann Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you for your care and good service in delivering flowers to our friend in Spain.

    Ann - 7th Oct 2017 for Flores en La Web

    5/5

  • Flores en La Web Garcia Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you for great service, I will use you again

    Garcia - 6th Oct 2017 for Flores en La Web

    5/5

  • Diamond Flores Nicola Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great service beautiful flowers

    Nicola - 4th Oct 2017 for Diamond Flores

    5/5

  • Diamond Flores Valerie Rating: 5 out of 5

    Always on time always fresh and always lovely florist choice

    Valerie - 28th Sep 2017 for Diamond Flores

    5/5

  • Flores en La Web Hopper Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers were fab according to my daughter.

    Hopper - 25th Sep 2017 for Flores en La Web

    5/5

  • Flores en La Web Marjorie Rating: 5 out of 5

    I have never ordered international flowers before. It was easy and simple. My friend in Madrid was delighted with the flowers. THANKYOU it meant a lot to me that she was happy as I couldn't see or choose the bouquet. They were beautiful. Will definitely use again. THANKYOU again

    Marjorie - 22nd Sep 2017 for Flores en La Web

    5/5

  • Diamond Flores North Costa Blanca Vidhi Rating: 5 out of 5

    I was very impressed with their service, the quality of their flowers, the presentation. I would give them 10 stars. Will always use their services as I believe they are the best I've come across globally.

    Vidhi - 21st Sep 2017 for Diamond Flores North Costa Blanca

    5/5

  • Flores en La Web Frances Rating: 5 out of 5

    We were delighted with the beautiful flowers and gift that you sent on the day for my Sister and Brother in Law on their birthdays. They sent me a photo and the modern flower arrangement was exquisite. Thank you very much Frances & Steve

    Frances - 14th Sep 2017 for Flores en La Web

    5/5

  • Naturplant Bretta Rating: 5 out of 5

    Absolutely beautiful and delivered on time as requested Highly recommend

    Bretta - 12th Sep 2017 for Naturplant

    5/5

  • Paichi Garden Sl Lesley Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fantastic service and beautiful flowers. My friend is delighted with them.

    Lesley - 10th Sep 2017 for Paichi Garden Sl

    5/5

  • Flores en La Web Frank Rating: 5 out of 5

    Brilliant service and my wife was delighted with the flowers as they are beautiful. I would certainly use your services and that of the florist again. Many thanks indeed. Frank McCann

    Frank - 3rd Sep 2017 for Flores en La Web

    5/5

  • Flores en La Web O'Reilly Rating: 5 out of 5

    Every time flowers sent through yourselves have been beautifully put together. Recipient delighted.

    O'Reilly - 25th Aug 2017 for Flores en La Web

    5/5

  • Paichi Garden Sl Philip Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful flowers, excellent service. No issues whatsoever, highly recommended. Thank you!

    Philip - 20th Aug 2017 for Paichi Garden Sl

    5/5

  • Floresenlaweb Carol Rating: 5 out of 5

    Superb thanks.

    Carol - 4th Aug 2017 for Floresenlaweb

    5/5

  • Diamond Flores Karen Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent my friend was in tears "the best bouquet of flowers I have ever had" she told me. Thank you very much it was the response I wanted!

    Karen - 3rd Aug 2017 for Diamond Flores

    5/5

  • Paichi Garden Sl Jessica Rating: 5 out of 5

    Amazing - really helpful with a last minute change to the order. Very responsive and beautiful flowers delivered. THANK YOU!

    Jessica - 3rd Aug 2017 for Paichi Garden Sl

    5/5

  • Naturplant Kacenka Rating: 5 out of 5

    Absolutely amazing.....flowers wonderful !!!!!! and service the best of the best I have ever knowen before....my order from Prague, Czech Republic was at 11:50 a.m. and was delivered to Benidoleig, Spain at 1:13 p.m. (same day of course). Thank you so so much for your help !!!! Kaca Lanca

    Kacenka - 18th Jul 2017 for Naturplant

    5/5

  • Paichi Garden Sl Irina Rating: 5 out of 5

    It is amazing to get such service! Delivery on time despite of ordering in the last moment. Bouquet is beautiful. Thank you a lot.

    Irina - 17th Jul 2017 for Paichi Garden Sl

    5/5

  • Naturplant Robert Rating: 5 out of 5

    Exceptional service; fantastic arrangement delivered which was much appreciated; very good value for money.

    Robert - 15th Jul 2017 for Naturplant

    5/5

  • Naturplant Jane Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers delivered as requested and I am told they are lovely, so thank you.

    Jane - 10th Jul 2017 for Naturplant

    5/5

  • Flowers Japa Terri Rating: 5 out of 5

    I sent flowers to my daughter, who was studying in Spain, for her birthday. I tried another well known flower delivery website, and a local florist, but neither were able to help. I found Direst2Florist but wss not familiar with them, and although I was leary, I placed my order. SUCCESS! The online order was easy and the flowers were delivered on time! The flowers were beautiful! I even received a direct email from Bruna confirming delivery! I will use Flowers Japa and Direct2florist again! Thank you!

    Terri - 6th Jul 2017 for Flowers Japa

    5/5

  • Flores en La Web Carmel Rating: 5 out of 5

    The website is very user friendly and I was impressed by the variety of flowers to choose from. The recipient was very pleased with the flowers she received. Would definitely use Direct2florist again.

    Carmel - 3rd Jul 2017 for Flores en La Web

    5/5

  • Diamond Flores North Costa Blanca Karen Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent, ordered on Friday for a Saturday Birthday delivery and the service was good. and arrived Saturday afternoon, what more can I ask. I asked for a purple orchid as my friends favorite colour and guess what they did. Will use again, as my friends live in Spain and this service is amazing..

    Karen - 3rd Jul 2017 for Diamond Flores North Costa Blanca

    5/5

  • Naturplant Dawn Rating: 5 out of 5

    Really pleased with the service. Delivered on time, lovely condition. Couldn't ask for anything more. Made buying for my sister's birthday easy! Thanks Naturplant.

    Dawn - 29th Jun 2017 for Naturplant

    5/5

  • Paichi Garden Sl Lisa Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great , flowers lovely , photo of delivery , on time! 10/10

    Lisa - 26th Jun 2017 for Paichi Garden Sl

    5/5

  • Flores de Mallorca Beverley Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service and all requests actioned without issue. Flowers were stunning and communication was fantastic from point of order through to delivery. Would highly recommend this Florist.

    Beverley - 26th Jun 2017 for Flores de Mallorca

    5/5

  • Paichi Garden Sl Paula Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fantastic service, on time. Lovely flower arrangement and chocolates. Will use again. Many thanks.

    Paula - 25th Jun 2017 for Paichi Garden Sl

    5/5

  • Paichi Garden Sl Kenneth Rating: 5 out of 5

    I cannot thank this florist enough. Due to a mistake on my behalf entering my mum and dads mobile number when making the order the florist was at first unable to contact them to deliver their flowers. The florist didn't give up on the delivery, they phoned myself up here in UK to confirm said mobile number and eventually made contact with mum and dad to arrange delivery. My mum later phoned me up in tears to thank myself and family and to say how beautiful the "Antonio Special" bouquet was making their 60th Wedding Aniversary very special. Once again a big thank you for making a outstanding effort to correct my mistake and making my mum and dads day. In my opinion they are worth more than five stars any day.

    Kenneth - 23rd Jun 2017 for Paichi Garden Sl

    5/5

  • Flores en La Web Sharon Rating: 5 out of 5

    I ordered the flowers from Australia to go to my sister-in-law in Spain for her birthday the next day. The most beautiful basket of flowers, wine & chocolates arrived on the day to a very happy & surprised lady, she loved them. I was getting a little worried about the delivery time due to the time difference & felt I needed to email them. I received a quick response from Bruna to reassure me they were already being delivered. I need not have worried. Excellent service & beautiful flowers, would definitely recommend and I will be using them again.

    Sharon - 9th Jun 2017 for Flores en La Web

    5/5

  • Floresenlaweb Andro Rating: 5 out of 5

    service is impressive, made an inquiry about of the status on the day it was scheduled to be delivered, I received responses in real time. My note included a message written in Korean and they had handwritten it as the way it was written. I'm so happy with the service.

    Andro - 6th Jun 2017 for Floresenlaweb

    5/5

  • Flores de Valencia Leicht Rating: 5 out of 5

    I've ordered flowers several times, to send from the US to a special person in Spain, and am amazed at the service provided. Not only has direct2florist made the process easy, the flowers were beautiful every time, and delivered as promised. Excellent service, keep up the good job!!

    Leicht - 2nd Jun 2017 for Flores de Valencia

    5/5

  • Flores de Mallorca Sophie Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers were beautiful and arrived on time. I would use this service again. 10 out of 10.

    Sophie - 31st May 2017 for Flores de Mallorca

    5/5

  • Flores de Mallorca Tore Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers were lovely, looked just like the photo on the website, and were delivered on the same day we ordered them, The florist had thoughtfully added two small bears to the arrangement, as it was for the birth of twins. Moltes gr??cies!

    Tore - 18th May 2017 for Flores de Mallorca

    5/5

  • Diamond Flores Claire Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great! Ordered for mum's birthday the day before. Very importantly the flowers arrived on her special day! Thank you, Second time to use this service this year, A happy customer

    Claire - 16th May 2017 for Diamond Flores

    5/5

  • Flores en La Web Laura Rating: 5 out of 5

    The best choice I ever made! My friend received flowers for her wedding on time and they were amazing! I also want to thank direct2florist costumer service for their great job to fix my mistake about the delivery date. Everything was great! Thank you very much! Laura

    Laura - 13th May 2017 for Flores en La Web

    5/5

  • Iris Florist Meritxell Rating: 5 out of 5

    Heu fet la meva Mare molt felic! Gracies pel servei! El fare servir una altra vegada.

    Meritxell - 6th May 2017 for Iris Florist

    5/5

  • Flores en La Web Jukka Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service and good quality! My mother was really happy to receive flowers on her 65th birthday.

    Jukka - 26th Apr 2017 for Flores en La Web

    5/5

  • Flores en La Web Julia Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers, ordered for a funeral from UK to Spain. They were really lovely and arrived in enough time. Thank you Direct Flowers.

    Julia - 21st Apr 2017 for Flores en La Web

    5/5

  • Flores de Mallorca Susanna Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you. Delivery perfect and on time.

    Susanna - 19th Apr 2017 for Flores de Mallorca

    5/5

  • Flores en La Web Man Rating: 5 out of 5

    My Mum took photos of bouquet soon after receiving it & it looked great - well designed & layered with very fresh flowers & bright colours. Well done!

    Man - 17th Apr 2017 for Flores en La Web

    5/5

  • Flores en La Web Gladys Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service from local floriist. Received personal e mail explaining that shop was closed easter thursday. Would Saturday a.m be ok. I replied yes and beautiful flowers delivered Saturday.. would definitely recommend.

    Gladys - 16th Apr 2017 for Flores en La Web

    5/5

  • Flores en La Web Margaret Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers were delivered same day. I have not seen them but the recipient was highly delighted. Very pleased with service.

    Margaret - 15th Apr 2017 for Flores en La Web

    5/5

  • Naturplant Chrisitne Rating: 5 out of 5

    The recipient of the flowers was extremely happy with her flowers, chocolates and teddy. I would use both the florist and website to order flowers for relatives and friends overseas. I was impressed with the ease of ordering and products available.

    Chrisitne - 14th Apr 2017 for Naturplant

    5/5

  • Flores de Mallorca Charlotte Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very pleased with the delivery time and the price. They were beautiful fresh flowers!

    Charlotte - 30th Mar 2017 for Flores de Mallorca

    5/5

  • Flowers by Milla Gardner Rating: 5 out of 5

    I have been using this florist for a few years now and I would never order from anyone else. This is a fabulous florist and I would highly recommend them to everyone. The flowers are always stunning and they always go the extra mile to help their customers.

    Gardner - 28th Mar 2017 for Flowers by Milla

    5/5

  • Diamond Flores Lynne Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you my mum loved the flowers , I always use your florist as I know your service is excellent , your flowers are too :)

    Lynne - 27th Mar 2017 for Diamond Flores

    5/5

  • Diamond Flores Claire Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great florist. Very reliable, friendly and fantastic quality of flowers. Sending flowers to family in Spain from the UK can be difficult and Interflora was mediocre at best. I then found Diamond Flores, no looking back.

    Claire - 27th Mar 2017 for Diamond Flores

    5/5

  • Paichi Garden Sl Caroline Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful flowers and great service. Delivered on Sunday especially for Mother's Day. Thanks

    Caroline - 27th Mar 2017 for Paichi Garden Sl

    5/5

  • Paichi Garden Sl Juliet Rating: 5 out of 5

    Efficient and friendly service - They delivered the flowers on time and took a photo of my mother receiving the flowers. I highly recommend and will definitely use them again.

    Juliet - 26th Mar 2017 for Paichi Garden Sl

    5/5

  • Flowers by Serenity Claire Rating: 5 out of 5

    Amazing flowers sent to our Mother in Lanzerote from ordering in the U.K. She cried when they arrived so a definite five stars from us!! Thanks Serenity

    Claire - 26th Mar 2017 for Flowers by Serenity

    5/5

  • Naturplant Amy Rating: 5 out of 5

    Brilliant service, finding a florist who delivers in Spain on a Sunday is nearly impossible so this was great. My Mum loved the flowers, they were gorgeous. Would reccomend to anyone.

    Amy - 26th Mar 2017 for Naturplant

    5/5

  • Diamond Flores Barry Rating: 5 out of 5

    Brilliant service always lovely flowers as shown and very polite and helpful Delivery staff who follow requests. Well done to all

    Barry - 25th Mar 2017 for Diamond Flores

    5/5

  • Paichi Garden Sl Anne Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fantastic as always and the bouquet is beautiful

    Anne - 23rd Mar 2017 for Paichi Garden Sl

    5/5

  • Floresenlaweb Sklover Rating: 5 out of 5

    They hand wrote my note, delivered it when asked and the flowers looked great.

    Sklover - 17th Mar 2017 for Floresenlaweb

    5/5

  • Flores en La Web Laurie Rating: 5 out of 5

    I ordered a lovely gift for my sisters birthday who Is living over in Spain. They arrived on her birthday having ordered them only the day before. I'd highly recommend direct2florist and the florist I used through the website. lovely service, value for money and very easy to use.

    Laurie - 16th Mar 2017 for Flores en La Web

    5/5

  • Flores en La Web Kim Rating: 5 out of 5

    Absolutely beautiful flowers......Couldn't have picked anything better myself....My sister in Spain was overcome with emotion when she saw them.......Amazing service thankyou xx

    Kim - 15th Mar 2017 for Flores en La Web

    5/5

  • Iris Florist H Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers were delivered same day at the time I requested, and they were beautiful!!! Thank You!

    H - 15th Mar 2017 for Iris Florist

    5/5

  • Flores en La Web Smith Rating: 5 out of 5

    Ordering was easy. The flowers were a gift for my Step Mother's birthdays it was important to me to be perfect. The florist tastefully selected blooms which made up a beautiful bouquet which were very much appreciated. The florists customer service was exemplary (as un be known to me the properties had been re numbered and they had trouble finding the address). They phoned my mobile in England , contacts in Spain and emailed me to ensure they could deliver on the day to the correct house. Best customer service I have ever known . Definitely recommend them for their beautiful flower arrangements and customer care.

    Smith - 14th Mar 2017 for Flores en La Web

    5/5

  • Flores en La Web I Rating: 5 out of 5

    Brilliant service. Very little fuss. Happy people recieving lovely flowers. Thankyou Dirct2florist.com.

    I - 13th Mar 2017 for Flores en La Web

    5/5

  • Paichi Garden Sl Lockley Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service!! Ordered in the evening and delivered by 11am the next morning. The flower arrangement and presentation was beautiful and exceeded expectation.

    Lockley - 13th Mar 2017 for Paichi Garden Sl

    5/5

  • Flores en La Web Briones Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service. Florist actually called me in Canada to confirm the address of delivery

    Briones - 13th Mar 2017 for Flores en La Web

    5/5

  • Flowers Japa Johnston Rating: 5 out of 5

    Our daughter received the flowers and teddy bear right on time at her dorm. We had asked them to be delivered at 3:00, and the florist was great in meeting that request. The flowers were lovely and we appreciated that they took time to have our note be handwritten on a card. Thank you for making our daughter's birthday extra special!

    Johnston - 11th Mar 2017 for Flowers Japa

    5/5

  • Brunas Local Florist Paula Rating: 5 out of 5

    Bruna did everything she could to ensure the flowers were delivered, including phoning overseas to gain more information. The flowers were gorgeous when they arrived and I could not have asked for a better service.

    Paula - 9th Mar 2017 for Brunas Local Florist

    5/5

  • Naturplant Nichols Rating: 5 out of 5

    Always outstanding !!!

    Nichols - 2nd Mar 2017 for Naturplant

    5/5

  • Flores de Valencia Chris Rating: 5 out of 5

    The service was first class. Normally I would give a 4 star review. But they delivered the flowers coincidentally when my girlfriend was leaving her house to spend some time at her grandma's place. The timing was perfect and she loved the gift. Muchas Gracias Flores de Valencia

    Chris - 26th Feb 2017 for Flores de Valencia

    5/5

  • Flores de Mallorca Elizabeth Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fantastic service and thoughtful arrangement which is being enjoyed. Thank you Flores de Majorca.

    Elizabeth - 26th Feb 2017 for Flores de Mallorca

    5/5

  • Flores de Mallorca Alina Rating: 5 out of 5

    Amazing service! They emailed to make sure there was no confusion and always replied to my emails. Not only did they delivered amazing flowers but they delivered to the location that my boyfriend was in! Very thoughtful and caring company. Will definitely be ordering more from them in the future! The BEST!

    Alina - 23rd Feb 2017 for Flores de Mallorca

    5/5

  • Flowers by Serenity Healy Rating: 5 out of 5

    When I got one digit of the phone number incorrect every effort was made to sort out the situation. The flowers were delivered on time without any fuss... Thank You.

    Healy - 15th Feb 2017 for Flowers by Serenity

    5/5

  • Flores de Valencia Siminel Rating: 5 out of 5

    Delivered as expected, without delays. Flowers were very fresh, tulips weren't even opened yet. Thank you for great service.

    Siminel - 14th Feb 2017 for Flores de Valencia

    5/5

  • Diamond Flores June Rating: 5 out of 5

    Top class service. Never fail to deliver exactly what I request. Have and would continue to recommend them to my friends both in Spain and Ireland. Very happy. Excellent company.

    June - 14th Feb 2017 for Diamond Flores

    5/5

  • Flores de Valencia Kayali Rating: 5 out of 5

    Ordered at 5am on valentines day and delivered at 6:30 pm on the same day! Even though she was not at work, they called her&delivered to home! Gracias muchos!

    Kayali - 14th Feb 2017 for Flores de Valencia

    5/5

  • Naturplant Julie Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful arrangement of flowers delivered on day and time requested. Friend was absolutely delighted with them. Many thanks .

    Julie - 10th Feb 2017 for Naturplant

    5/5

  • Iris Florist Arthanayake Rating: 5 out of 5

    Rose basket was nicely done. My wife was so happy. Excellent service.

    Arthanayake - 3rd Feb 2017 for Iris Florist

    5/5

  • Diamond Flores Ellen Rating: 5 out of 5

    service was excellent - had problems with address but Steve the owner sorted that out for me. Have kept the website for future use

    Ellen - 30th Jan 2017 for Diamond Flores

    5/5

  • Flores en La Web Kathy Rating: 5 out of 5

    Ordered bouquet from UK on Friday afternoon to Spain for Monday morning. Aunt was shopping in a supermarket in the next town, Direct2 delivered to her there, she was thrilled!

    Kathy - 24th Jan 2017 for Flores en La Web

    5/5

  • Flores de Mallorca King Rating: 5 out of 5

    The Flowers were amazing. I would have to say this is the best arrangement I have seen to date. My Partner was blown away and so was I, Thank you so much and I will recommend the florist for sure and the service D2F too. Thank you so much worth the reviews!!

    King - 19th Jan 2017 for Flores de Mallorca

    5/5

  • Paichi Garden Sl Andrew Rating: 5 out of 5

    We ordered them as a Christmas gift for friends in Moraira so after contacting Paichi they were able to have an imput into the arrangement. They sent me a photo today and it was lovely! So unusual with lots of interesting objects , not just the beautiful white roses. Thank you Paichi for such a superb effort! My rating is top marks but not sure whether or what each small circle represents.

    Andrew - 24th Dec 2016 for Paichi Garden Sl

    5/5

  • Just Flowers BCN Powell Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very happy with speed of delivery! Well done and appreciated by the recipient. I was sent photos and the flowers and arrangement looked great!

    Powell - 16th Dec 2016 for Just Flowers BCN

    5/5

  • Flores en La Web Hayman Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent

    Hayman - 14th Dec 2016 for Flores en La Web

    5/5

  • Flores de Mallorca Fabiana Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you for the fast service. They were very happy with the flowers, champagne and chocolate and I am very grateful. Will use your services again! Many thanks. Fabiana

    Fabiana - 16th Nov 2016 for Flores de Mallorca

    5/5

  • Just Flowers BCN Maddison Rating: 5 out of 5

    amazing flowers, i loved the flower combination and presentation was so nice.

    Maddison - 11th Nov 2016 for Just Flowers BCN

    5/5

  • Flores en La Web Juliet Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful flower which quite incredibly were delivered same day! Thanks very much indeed for the fantastic service.

    Juliet - 8th Nov 2016 for Flores en La Web

    5/5

  • Naturplant Andres Rating: 5 out of 5

    Amazing service, beautiful flowers delivered same day in Spain. Mother very happy!

    Andres - 5th Nov 2016 for Naturplant

    5/5

  • Paichi Garden Sl Spencer Rating: 5 out of 5

    Yes again a fantastic bouquet sent to my wife. Which she loves. Will use again and again.

    Spencer - 4th Nov 2016 for Paichi Garden Sl

    5/5

  • Flores en La Web Alexandr Rating: 5 out of 5

    Every year I send flowers from Russia to my mother in Spain and every time the service is flawless - timely delivery, beautiful flowers!

    Alexandr - 22nd Oct 2016 for Flores en La Web

    5/5

  • Paichi Garden Sl Sara Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service - easy ordering, delivered on time to destination at reasonable cost.

    Sara - 21st Oct 2016 for Paichi Garden Sl

    5/5

  • Paichi Garden Sl Roxana Rating: 5 out of 5

    Magnificent bouquet and promptly delivered! It brought a tear of joy to our mum on her special day! Muchas gracias por el maravilloso servicio! :)

    Roxana - 20th Oct 2016 for Paichi Garden Sl

    5/5

  • Paichi Garden Sl Linda Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fantastic Service with stunning flowers thank you

    Linda - 18th Oct 2016 for Paichi Garden Sl

    5/5

  • Paichi Garden Sl Tomado Rating: 5 out of 5

    First time I have used this florist and they are brilliant. No problem arranging from England. Very polite and professional. Even received an email with pictures of my mum receiving her arrangement. What a lovely idea. I would definitely use again

    Tomado - 18th Oct 2016 for Paichi Garden Sl

    5/5

  • Flores en La Web Terence Rating: 5 out of 5

    I had a phone call this morning to tell me how beautiful the roses were and how well they were presented . Very pleased X

    Terence - 14th Oct 2016 for Flores en La Web

    5/5

  • Paichi Garden Sl Paula Rating: 5 out of 5

    Estupendo Including a photo of the recipient with her garland is an inspired touch. We have always been delighted with the service of el Paichi Garden and you never disappoint. A big thank you y en hora buena!

    Paula - 11th Oct 2016 for Paichi Garden Sl

    5/5

  • Paichi Garden Sl Jill Rating: 5 out of 5

    Brilliant service. Beautiful flowers. Thank you so much. Would definitely recommend Paichi Garden Sl to everyone. Jill Abbott

    Jill - 8th Oct 2016 for Paichi Garden Sl

    5/5

  • Paichi Garden Sl Susanna Rating: 5 out of 5

    Delighted. with the service, the flowers were beautiful and delivered the next day as requested. And also got to see a lovely picture of my daughter and partner receiving them. Would definitely. recommend your service and will use again. Many Thanks x

    Susanna - 8th Oct 2016 for Paichi Garden Sl

    5/5

  • Paichi Garden Sl Volkova Rating: 5 out of 5

    Paichi Garden - the best florist service!

    Volkova - 8th Oct 2016 for Paichi Garden Sl

    5/5

  • Diamond Flores Kennedy Rating: 5 out of 5

    I placed the order for my flowers late on 28th September and they were delivered the next morning. My friend loved the flowers & wine so I was very impressed with the service. It's a question of trust that the end product will live up to the stated standard which from my experience doesn't always happen. I'm very very happy with the florist's service, I recommend them & I would use them again.

    Kennedy - 1st Oct 2016 for Diamond Flores

    5/5

  • Paichi Garden Sl Gregory Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent and delivered on time Same as when we buy from shop in person. Great value.

    Gregory - 1st Oct 2016 for Paichi Garden Sl

    5/5

  • Paichi Garden Sl Sharane Rating: 5 out of 5

    Gorgeous flowers ordered online in UK for delivery to Mororia. Mum very happy.

    Sharane - 29th Sep 2016 for Paichi Garden Sl

    5/5

  • Flores de Mallorca Terri Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers were sent within 24 hours from time of ordering and were a beautiful arrangement !

    Terri - 26th Sep 2016 for Flores de Mallorca

    5/5

  • Diamond Flores Gemma Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service as always. Used this florist many times, flowers are always lovely. Very impressed that I could order in the morning and my order was delivered that afternoon!! Very pleased, thank you ????

    Gemma - 24th Sep 2016 for Diamond Flores

    5/5

  • Paichi Garden Sl Sam Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service! Thank you so much. Will be using you again.

    Sam - 15th Sep 2016 for Paichi Garden Sl

    5/5

  • Paichi Garden Sl Nesbitt Rating: 4 out of 5

    Delivery was incredibly quick. Ordering to a foreign country was made easy and the delivery speed was absolutely outstanding. I was even sent pictures of what was delivered. The only reason this wasn't 5 stars is that it did vary quite vastly from the image on the site. But great service nonetheless for a great price. Thank you.

    Nesbitt - 8th Sep 2016 for Paichi Garden Sl

    4/5

  • Paichi Garden Sl Wealth Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you for all your help at this sad time. You made it very easy to order with no complications.

    Wealth - 8th Sep 2016 for Paichi Garden Sl

    5/5

  • Flores de Mallorca Lundh Rating: 4 out of 5

    A bit expensive but great service by Flores de Mallorca as I gave them a old phone number that was no longer in use for the reciver. They got back to me and delivered the flowers the next day to my father who was deligheted. Money well spent! /John (and family)

    Lundh - 7th Sep 2016 for Flores de Mallorca

    4/5

  • Paichi Garden Sl Merche Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excelente service! Beautiful and quick, highly recomended. Thank you!

    Merche - 7th Sep 2016 for Paichi Garden Sl

    5/5

  • Brunas Local Florist Dooner Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great service and the flowers I picked matched the description

    Dooner - 4th Sep 2016 for Brunas Local Florist

    5/5

  • Flores en La Web Colina Rating: 5 out of 5

    The arrangement was as beautiful as the picture on the web. They went above the call of duty when solving a delivery issue, they were in touch as soon as the issue arose and solved it without me having to do a thing, the flowers were delivered a day late but with a note of apology and a box of chocolates that made mom very, very happy.

    Colina - 30th Aug 2016 for Flores en La Web

    5/5

  • Naturplant Spooner Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fabulous fresh flowers as always from this excellent florist. Thoroughly recommended.

    Spooner - 27th Aug 2016 for Naturplant

    5/5

  • Paichi Garden Sl Touchard Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service will def use again. Thank you c

    Touchard - 12th Aug 2016 for Paichi Garden Sl

    5/5

  • Paichi Garden Sl Smith Rating: 5 out of 5

    Internet system was down so rang and had no trouble paying over the phone. The gentleman spoke excellent English and ensured me that the flowers would go out the same day. Within 3 hours my flowers had arrived at my nans house in Spain. Absolutely so impressed with the service I have received. She sent me a picture of the flowers and they were beautiful. Will definitely be using Paichi again! Thank you.

    Smith - 2nd Aug 2016 for Paichi Garden Sl

    5/5

  • Flores en La Web Julie Rating: 5 out of 5

    Good service. No issues. Julie Wilson.

    Julie - 1st Aug 2016 for Flores en La Web

    5/5

  • Flowers Japa Thomas Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fantastic communication and service along with excellent flowers. I couldn't recommend highly enough

    Thomas - 21st Jul 2016 for Flowers Japa

    5/5

  • Flores de Mallorca Hazel Rating: 5 out of 5

    I chose this company because it had the best choice of brilliant flowers. Just thing to reflect my thanks to our friends. It was easy to send them and the recipients were full of praise for the flowers

    Hazel - 2nd Jul 2016 for Flores de Mallorca

    5/5

  • Diamond Flores Kris Rating: 5 out of 5

    good service . delivered on time. Easy to use online.

    Kris - 8th Jun 2016 for Diamond Flores

    5/5

  • Flowers Japa Pratt Rating: 5 out of 5

    Quick and friendly service and lovely flowers which delighted our daughter. They were quick to contact us about it he best way to deliver the flowers as the address was a little tricky.

    Pratt - 19th May 2016 for Flowers Japa

    5/5

  • Flores de Mallorca Scott Rating: 5 out of 5

    Amazing flowers. We were soooooooo happy. They made everything perfect.

    Scott - 30th Apr 2016 for Flores de Mallorca

    5/5

  • Floresenlaweb Christopher Rating: 5 out of 5

    Same day delivery. Ordered in the US, problem free delivery to Madrid, Spain. No complaints

    Christopher - 17th Apr 2016 for Floresenlaweb

    5/5

  • Flores de Valencia Hellawell Rating: 5 out of 5

    Ordered at 3pm and still delivered the same day!outstanding!

    Hellawell - 5th Apr 2016 for Flores de Valencia

    5/5