Latest Customer Reviews on Direct2florist

At Direct2florist we connect customers directly with local florists around the world. This means your flowers are delivered faster, often on the same day, even if it is on the other side of the world! This is what our customers have to say about our service and florists:

  • Paichi Garden Sl Comer Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service.

    Comer - 14th Nov for Paichi Garden Sl

    5/5

  • Diamond Flores Richard Rating: 5 out of 5

    12 Red Roses in pristine condition delivered to my wife. Just like the picture. Many Thanks..

    Richard - 12th Nov for Diamond Flores

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in Spain Robert Rating: 5 out of 5

    Nothing was too much trouble,we were unable to be at our daughters launch so a beautiful bunch of flowers was sent instead. A massive thank you for all the help.

    Robert - 12th Nov for Flowers via Direct2florist in Spain

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in Spain Keeley Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service, quick delivery if needed and great communication if a problem. Would highly recommend.

    Keeley - 11th Nov for Flowers via Direct2florist in Spain

    5/5

  • Naturplant Chelsea Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent and smooth service. My parents loved their flowers :)

    Chelsea - 8th Nov for Naturplant

    5/5

  • Flores de Mallorca Jennifer Rating: 5 out of 5

    Much better than I hoped! They delivered some beautiful flowers and an amazing breakfast to my father and his wife in Palma - I work away so I had to order it online so I was a little worried about the content / quality, but I should not have been. They loved it, it looked beautiful and they said the fresh pastries were delicious, and there was so much extra, beautifully presented. Thank you!!

    Jennifer - 29th Oct for Flores de Mallorca

    5/5

  • Naturplant Debra Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service. Flowers were delivered to my Daughter in Spain within 2 hours of ordering them. Will definitely use this Florist again.

    Debra - 26th Oct for Naturplant

    5/5

  • Naturplant Steve Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great service and good communication to confirm delivery plus a photo. Very happy.

    Steve - 24th Oct for Naturplant

    5/5

  • Flowers Japa Teresa Rating: 5 out of 5

    Easy, simple transaction. Very impressed. Delivered as expected and promised Product: Flowers looked fantastic and as per web site Thank You so much for making my daughter's day extra special!

    Teresa - 19th Oct for Flowers Japa

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in Spain Ann Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you for your care and good service in delivering flowers to our friend in Spain.

    Ann - 7th Oct for Flowers via Direct2florist in Spain

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in Spain Garcia Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you for great service, I will use you again

    Garcia - 6th Oct for Flowers via Direct2florist in Spain

    5/5

  • Diamond Flores Nicola Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great service beautiful flowers

    Nicola - 4th Oct for Diamond Flores

    5/5

  • Diamond Flores Valerie Rating: 5 out of 5

    Always on time always fresh and always lovely florist choice

    Valerie - 28th Sep for Diamond Flores

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in Spain Hopper Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers were fab according to my daughter.

    Hopper - 25th Sep for Flowers via Direct2florist in Spain

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in Spain Marjorie Rating: 5 out of 5

    I have never ordered international flowers before. It was easy and simple. My friend in Madrid was delighted with the flowers. THANKYOU it meant a lot to me that she was happy as I couldn't see or choose the bouquet. They were beautiful. Will definitely use again. THANKYOU again

    Marjorie - 22nd Sep for Flowers via Direct2florist in Spain

    5/5

  • Diamond Flores North Costa Blanca Vidhi Rating: 5 out of 5

    I was very impressed with their service, the quality of their flowers, the presentation. I would give them 10 stars. Will always use their services as I believe they are the best I've come across globally.

    Vidhi - 21st Sep for Diamond Flores North Costa Blanca

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in Spain Frances Rating: 5 out of 5

    We were delighted with the beautiful flowers and gift that you sent on the day for my Sister and Brother in Law on their birthdays. They sent me a photo and the modern flower arrangement was exquisite. Thank you very much Frances & Steve

    Frances - 14th Sep for Flowers via Direct2florist in Spain

    5/5

  • Naturplant Bretta Rating: 5 out of 5

    Absolutely beautiful and delivered on time as requested Highly recommend

    Bretta - 12th Sep for Naturplant

    5/5

  • Paichi Garden Sl Lesley Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fantastic service and beautiful flowers. My friend is delighted with them.

    Lesley - 10th Sep for Paichi Garden Sl

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in Spain Frank Rating: 5 out of 5

    Brilliant service and my wife was delighted with the flowers as they are beautiful. I would certainly use your services and that of the florist again. Many thanks indeed. Frank McCann

    Frank - 3rd Sep for Flowers via Direct2florist in Spain

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in Spain O'Reilly Rating: 5 out of 5

    Every time flowers sent through yourselves have been beautifully put together. Recipient delighted.

    O'Reilly - 25th Aug for Flowers via Direct2florist in Spain

    5/5

  • Paichi Garden Sl Philip Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful flowers, excellent service. No issues whatsoever, highly recommended. Thank you!

    Philip - 20th Aug for Paichi Garden Sl

    5/5

  • Floresenlaweb Carol Rating: 5 out of 5

    Superb thanks.

    Carol - 4th Aug for Floresenlaweb

    5/5

  • Diamond Flores Karen Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent my friend was in tears "the best bouquet of flowers I have ever had" she told me. Thank you very much it was the response I wanted!

    Karen - 3rd Aug for Diamond Flores

    5/5

  • Paichi Garden Sl Jessica Rating: 5 out of 5

    Amazing - really helpful with a last minute change to the order. Very responsive and beautiful flowers delivered. THANK YOU!

    Jessica - 3rd Aug for Paichi Garden Sl

    5/5

  • Naturplant Kacenka Rating: 5 out of 5

    Absolutely amazing.....flowers wonderful !!!!!! and service the best of the best I have ever knowen before....my order from Prague, Czech Republic was at 11:50 a.m. and was delivered to Benidoleig, Spain at 1:13 p.m. (same day of course). Thank you so so much for your help !!!! Kaca Lanca

    Kacenka - 18th Jul for Naturplant

    5/5

  • Paichi Garden Sl Irina Rating: 5 out of 5

    It is amazing to get such service! Delivery on time despite of ordering in the last moment. Bouquet is beautiful. Thank you a lot.

    Irina - 17th Jul for Paichi Garden Sl

    5/5

  • Naturplant Robert Rating: 5 out of 5

    Exceptional service; fantastic arrangement delivered which was much appreciated; very good value for money.

    Robert - 15th Jul for Naturplant

    5/5

  • Naturplant Jane Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers delivered as requested and I am told they are lovely, so thank you.

    Jane - 10th Jul for Naturplant

    5/5

  • Flowers Japa Terri Rating: 5 out of 5

    I sent flowers to my daughter, who was studying in Spain, for her birthday. I tried another well known flower delivery website, and a local florist, but neither were able to help. I found Direst2Florist but wss not familiar with them, and although I was leary, I placed my order. SUCCESS! The online order was easy and the flowers were delivered on time! The flowers were beautiful! I even received a direct email from Bruna confirming delivery! I will use Flowers Japa and Direct2florist again! Thank you!

    Terri - 6th Jul for Flowers Japa

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in Spain Carmel Rating: 5 out of 5

    The website is very user friendly and I was impressed by the variety of flowers to choose from. The recipient was very pleased with the flowers she received. Would definitely use Direct2florist again.

    Carmel - 3rd Jul for Flowers via Direct2florist in Spain

    5/5

  • Diamond Flores North Costa Blanca Karen Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent, ordered on Friday for a Saturday Birthday delivery and the service was good. and arrived Saturday afternoon, what more can I ask. I asked for a purple orchid as my friends favorite colour and guess what they did. Will use again, as my friends live in Spain and this service is amazing..

    Karen - 3rd Jul for Diamond Flores North Costa Blanca

    5/5

  • Naturplant Dawn Rating: 5 out of 5

    Really pleased with the service. Delivered on time, lovely condition. Couldn't ask for anything more. Made buying for my sister's birthday easy! Thanks Naturplant.

    Dawn - 29th Jun for Naturplant

    5/5

  • Paichi Garden Sl Lisa Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great , flowers lovely , photo of delivery , on time! 10/10

    Lisa - 26th Jun for Paichi Garden Sl

    5/5

  • Flores de Mallorca Beverley Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service and all requests actioned without issue. Flowers were stunning and communication was fantastic from point of order through to delivery. Would highly recommend this Florist.

    Beverley - 26th Jun for Flores de Mallorca

    5/5

  • Paichi Garden Sl Paula Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fantastic service, on time. Lovely flower arrangement and chocolates. Will use again. Many thanks.

    Paula - 25th Jun for Paichi Garden Sl

    5/5

  • Paichi Garden Sl Kenneth Rating: 5 out of 5

    I cannot thank this florist enough. Due to a mistake on my behalf entering my mum and dads mobile number when making the order the florist was at first unable to contact them to deliver their flowers. The florist didn't give up on the delivery, they phoned myself up here in UK to confirm said mobile number and eventually made contact with mum and dad to arrange delivery. My mum later phoned me up in tears to thank myself and family and to say how beautiful the "Antonio Special" bouquet was making their 60th Wedding Aniversary very special. Once again a big thank you for making a outstanding effort to correct my mistake and making my mum and dads day. In my opinion they are worth more than five stars any day.

    Kenneth - 23rd Jun for Paichi Garden Sl

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in Spain Sharon Rating: 5 out of 5

    I ordered the flowers from Australia to go to my sister-in-law in Spain for her birthday the next day. The most beautiful basket of flowers, wine & chocolates arrived on the day to a very happy & surprised lady, she loved them. I was getting a little worried about the delivery time due to the time difference & felt I needed to email them. I received a quick response from Bruna to reassure me they were already being delivered. I need not have worried. Excellent service & beautiful flowers, would definitely recommend and I will be using them again.

    Sharon - 9th Jun for Flowers via Direct2florist in Spain

    5/5

  • Floresenlaweb Andro Rating: 5 out of 5

    service is impressive, made an inquiry about of the status on the day it was scheduled to be delivered, I received responses in real time. My note included a message written in Korean and they had handwritten it as the way it was written. I'm so happy with the service.

    Andro - 6th Jun for Floresenlaweb

    5/5

  • Flores de Valencia Leicht Rating: 5 out of 5

    I've ordered flowers several times, to send from the US to a special person in Spain, and am amazed at the service provided. Not only has direct2florist made the process easy, the flowers were beautiful every time, and delivered as promised. Excellent service, keep up the good job!!

    Leicht - 2nd Jun for Flores de Valencia

    5/5

  • Flores de Mallorca Sophie Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers were beautiful and arrived on time. I would use this service again. 10 out of 10.

    Sophie - 31st May for Flores de Mallorca

    5/5

  • Flores de Mallorca Tore Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers were lovely, looked just like the photo on the website, and were delivered on the same day we ordered them, The florist had thoughtfully added two small bears to the arrangement, as it was for the birth of twins. Moltes gr??cies!

    Tore - 18th May for Flores de Mallorca

    5/5

  • Diamond Flores Claire Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great! Ordered for mum's birthday the day before. Very importantly the flowers arrived on her special day! Thank you, Second time to use this service this year, A happy customer

    Claire - 16th May for Diamond Flores

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in Spain Laura Rating: 5 out of 5

    The best choice I ever made! My friend received flowers for her wedding on time and they were amazing! I also want to thank direct2florist costumer service for their great job to fix my mistake about the delivery date. Everything was great! Thank you very much! Laura

    Laura - 13th May for Flowers via Direct2florist in Spain

    5/5

  • Iris Florist Meritxell Rating: 5 out of 5

    Heu fet la meva Mare molt felic! Gracies pel servei! El fare servir una altra vegada.

    Meritxell - 6th May for Iris Florist

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in Spain Jukka Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service and good quality! My mother was really happy to receive flowers on her 65th birthday.

    Jukka - 26th Apr for Flowers via Direct2florist in Spain

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in Spain Julia Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers, ordered for a funeral from UK to Spain. They were really lovely and arrived in enough time. Thank you Direct Flowers.

    Julia - 21st Apr for Flowers via Direct2florist in Spain

    5/5

  • Flores de Mallorca Susanna Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you. Delivery perfect and on time.

    Susanna - 19th Apr for Flores de Mallorca

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in Spain Man Rating: 5 out of 5

    My Mum took photos of bouquet soon after receiving it & it looked great - well designed & layered with very fresh flowers & bright colours. Well done!

    Man - 17th Apr for Flowers via Direct2florist in Spain

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in Spain Gladys Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service from local floriist. Received personal e mail explaining that shop was closed easter thursday. Would Saturday a.m be ok. I replied yes and beautiful flowers delivered Saturday.. would definitely recommend.

    Gladys - 16th Apr for Flowers via Direct2florist in Spain

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in Spain Margaret Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers were delivered same day. I have not seen them but the recipient was highly delighted. Very pleased with service.

    Margaret - 15th Apr for Flowers via Direct2florist in Spain

    5/5

  • Naturplant Chrisitne Rating: 5 out of 5

    The recipient of the flowers was extremely happy with her flowers, chocolates and teddy. I would use both the florist and website to order flowers for relatives and friends overseas. I was impressed with the ease of ordering and products available.

    Chrisitne - 14th Apr for Naturplant

    5/5

  • Flores de Mallorca Charlotte Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very pleased with the delivery time and the price. They were beautiful fresh flowers!

    Charlotte - 30th Mar for Flores de Mallorca

    5/5

  • Flowers by Milla Gardner Rating: 5 out of 5

    I have been using this florist for a few years now and I would never order from anyone else. This is a fabulous florist and I would highly recommend them to everyone. The flowers are always stunning and they always go the extra mile to help their customers.

    Gardner - 28th Mar for Flowers by Milla

    5/5

  • Diamond Flores Lynne Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you my mum loved the flowers , I always use your florist as I know your service is excellent , your flowers are too :)

    Lynne - 27th Mar for Diamond Flores

    5/5

  • Diamond Flores Claire Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great florist. Very reliable, friendly and fantastic quality of flowers. Sending flowers to family in Spain from the UK can be difficult and Interflora was mediocre at best. I then found Diamond Flores, no looking back.

    Claire - 27th Mar for Diamond Flores

    5/5

  • Paichi Garden Sl Caroline Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful flowers and great service. Delivered on Sunday especially for Mother's Day. Thanks

    Caroline - 27th Mar for Paichi Garden Sl

    5/5

  • Paichi Garden Sl Juliet Rating: 5 out of 5

    Efficient and friendly service - They delivered the flowers on time and took a photo of my mother receiving the flowers. I highly recommend and will definitely use them again.

    Juliet - 26th Mar for Paichi Garden Sl

    5/5

  • Flowers by Serenity Claire Rating: 5 out of 5

    Amazing flowers sent to our Mother in Lanzerote from ordering in the U.K. She cried when they arrived so a definite five stars from us!! Thanks Serenity

    Claire - 26th Mar for Flowers by Serenity

    5/5

  • Naturplant Amy Rating: 5 out of 5

    Brilliant service, finding a florist who delivers in Spain on a Sunday is nearly impossible so this was great. My Mum loved the flowers, they were gorgeous. Would reccomend to anyone.

    Amy - 26th Mar for Naturplant

    5/5

  • Diamond Flores Barry Rating: 5 out of 5

    Brilliant service always lovely flowers as shown and very polite and helpful Delivery staff who follow requests. Well done to all

    Barry - 25th Mar for Diamond Flores

    5/5

  • Paichi Garden Sl Anne Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fantastic as always and the bouquet is beautiful

    Anne - 23rd Mar for Paichi Garden Sl

    5/5

  • Floresenlaweb Sklover Rating: 5 out of 5

    They hand wrote my note, delivered it when asked and the flowers looked great.

    Sklover - 17th Mar for Floresenlaweb

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in Spain Laurie Rating: 5 out of 5

    I ordered a lovely gift for my sisters birthday who Is living over in Spain. They arrived on her birthday having ordered them only the day before. I'd highly recommend direct2florist and the florist I used through the website. lovely service, value for money and very easy to use.

    Laurie - 16th Mar for Flowers via Direct2florist in Spain

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in Spain Kim Rating: 5 out of 5

    Absolutely beautiful flowers......Couldn't have picked anything better myself....My sister in Spain was overcome with emotion when she saw them.......Amazing service thankyou xx

    Kim - 15th Mar for Flowers via Direct2florist in Spain

    5/5

  • Iris Florist H Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers were delivered same day at the time I requested, and they were beautiful!!! Thank You!

    H - 15th Mar for Iris Florist

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in Spain Smith Rating: 5 out of 5

    Ordering was easy. The flowers were a gift for my Step Mother's birthdays it was important to me to be perfect. The florist tastefully selected blooms which made up a beautiful bouquet which were very much appreciated. The florists customer service was exemplary (as un be known to me the properties had been re numbered and they had trouble finding the address). They phoned my mobile in England , contacts in Spain and emailed me to ensure they could deliver on the day to the correct house. Best customer service I have ever known . Definitely recommend them for their beautiful flower arrangements and customer care.

    Smith - 14th Mar for Flowers via Direct2florist in Spain

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in Spain I Rating: 5 out of 5

    Brilliant service. Very little fuss. Happy people recieving lovely flowers. Thankyou Dirct2florist.com.

    I - 13th Mar for Flowers via Direct2florist in Spain

    5/5

  • Paichi Garden Sl Lockley Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service!! Ordered in the evening and delivered by 11am the next morning. The flower arrangement and presentation was beautiful and exceeded expectation.

    Lockley - 13th Mar for Paichi Garden Sl

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in Spain Briones Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service. Florist actually called me in Canada to confirm the address of delivery

    Briones - 13th Mar for Flowers via Direct2florist in Spain

    5/5

  • Flowers Japa Johnston Rating: 5 out of 5

    Our daughter received the flowers and teddy bear right on time at her dorm. We had asked them to be delivered at 3:00, and the florist was great in meeting that request. The flowers were lovely and we appreciated that they took time to have our note be handwritten on a card. Thank you for making our daughter's birthday extra special!

    Johnston - 11th Mar for Flowers Japa

    5/5

  • Brunas Local Florist Paula Rating: 5 out of 5

    Bruna did everything she could to ensure the flowers were delivered, including phoning overseas to gain more information. The flowers were gorgeous when they arrived and I could not have asked for a better service.

    Paula - 9th Mar for Brunas Local Florist

    5/5

  • Naturplant Nichols Rating: 5 out of 5

    Always outstanding !!!

    Nichols - 2nd Mar for Naturplant

    5/5

  • Flores de Valencia Chris Rating: 5 out of 5

    The service was first class. Normally I would give a 4 star review. But they delivered the flowers coincidentally when my girlfriend was leaving her house to spend some time at her grandma's place. The timing was perfect and she loved the gift. Muchas Gracias Flores de Valencia

    Chris - 26th Feb for Flores de Valencia

    5/5

  • Flores de Mallorca Elizabeth Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fantastic service and thoughtful arrangement which is being enjoyed. Thank you Flores de Majorca.

    Elizabeth - 26th Feb for Flores de Mallorca

    5/5

  • Flores de Mallorca Alina Rating: 5 out of 5

    Amazing service! They emailed to make sure there was no confusion and always replied to my emails. Not only did they delivered amazing flowers but they delivered to the location that my boyfriend was in! Very thoughtful and caring company. Will definitely be ordering more from them in the future! The BEST!

    Alina - 23rd Feb for Flores de Mallorca

    5/5

  • Flowers by Serenity Healy Rating: 5 out of 5

    When I got one digit of the phone number incorrect every effort was made to sort out the situation. The flowers were delivered on time without any fuss... Thank You.

    Healy - 15th Feb for Flowers by Serenity

    5/5

  • Flores de Valencia Siminel Rating: 5 out of 5

    Delivered as expected, without delays. Flowers were very fresh, tulips weren't even opened yet. Thank you for great service.

    Siminel - 14th Feb for Flores de Valencia

    5/5

  • Diamond Flores June Rating: 5 out of 5

    Top class service. Never fail to deliver exactly what I request. Have and would continue to recommend them to my friends both in Spain and Ireland. Very happy. Excellent company.

    June - 14th Feb for Diamond Flores

    5/5

  • Flores de Valencia Kayali Rating: 5 out of 5

    Ordered at 5am on valentines day and delivered at 6:30 pm on the same day! Even though she was not at work, they called her&delivered to home! Gracias muchos!

    Kayali - 14th Feb for Flores de Valencia

    5/5

  • Naturplant Julie Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful arrangement of flowers delivered on day and time requested. Friend was absolutely delighted with them. Many thanks .

    Julie - 10th Feb for Naturplant

    5/5

  • Iris Florist Arthanayake Rating: 5 out of 5

    Rose basket was nicely done. My wife was so happy. Excellent service.

    Arthanayake - 3rd Feb for Iris Florist

    5/5

  • Diamond Flores Ellen Rating: 5 out of 5

    service was excellent - had problems with address but Steve the owner sorted that out for me. Have kept the website for future use

    Ellen - 30th Jan for Diamond Flores

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in Spain Kathy Rating: 5 out of 5

    Ordered bouquet from UK on Friday afternoon to Spain for Monday morning. Aunt was shopping in a supermarket in the next town, Direct2 delivered to her there, she was thrilled!

    Kathy - 24th Jan for Flowers via Direct2florist in Spain

    5/5

  • Flores de Mallorca King Rating: 5 out of 5

    The Flowers were amazing. I would have to say this is the best arrangement I have seen to date. My Partner was blown away and so was I, Thank you so much and I will recommend the florist for sure and the service D2F too. Thank you so much worth the reviews!!

    King - 19th Jan for Flores de Mallorca

    5/5

  • Paichi Garden Sl Andrew Rating: 5 out of 5

    We ordered them as a Christmas gift for friends in Moraira so after contacting Paichi they were able to have an imput into the arrangement. They sent me a photo today and it was lovely! So unusual with lots of interesting objects , not just the beautiful white roses. Thank you Paichi for such a superb effort! My rating is top marks but not sure whether or what each small circle represents.

    Andrew - 24th Dec 2016 for Paichi Garden Sl

    5/5

  • Just Flowers BCN Powell Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very happy with speed of delivery! Well done and appreciated by the recipient. I was sent photos and the flowers and arrangement looked great!

    Powell - 16th Dec 2016 for Just Flowers BCN

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in Spain Hayman Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent

    Hayman - 14th Dec 2016 for Flowers via Direct2florist in Spain

    5/5

  • Flores de Mallorca Fabiana Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you for the fast service. They were very happy with the flowers, champagne and chocolate and I am very grateful. Will use your services again! Many thanks. Fabiana

    Fabiana - 16th Nov 2016 for Flores de Mallorca

    5/5

  • Just Flowers BCN Maddison Rating: 5 out of 5

    amazing flowers, i loved the flower combination and presentation was so nice.

    Maddison - 11th Nov 2016 for Just Flowers BCN

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in Spain Juliet Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful flower which quite incredibly were delivered same day! Thanks very much indeed for the fantastic service.

    Juliet - 8th Nov 2016 for Flowers via Direct2florist in Spain

    5/5

  • Naturplant Andres Rating: 5 out of 5

    Amazing service, beautiful flowers delivered same day in Spain. Mother very happy!

    Andres - 5th Nov 2016 for Naturplant

    5/5

  • Paichi Garden Sl Spencer Rating: 5 out of 5

    Yes again a fantastic bouquet sent to my wife. Which she loves. Will use again and again.

    Spencer - 4th Nov 2016 for Paichi Garden Sl

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in Spain Alexandr Rating: 5 out of 5

    Every year I send flowers from Russia to my mother in Spain and every time the service is flawless - timely delivery, beautiful flowers!

    Alexandr - 22nd Oct 2016 for Flowers via Direct2florist in Spain

    5/5

  • Paichi Garden Sl Sara Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service - easy ordering, delivered on time to destination at reasonable cost.

    Sara - 21st Oct 2016 for Paichi Garden Sl

    5/5

  • Paichi Garden Sl Roxana Rating: 5 out of 5

    Magnificent bouquet and promptly delivered! It brought a tear of joy to our mum on her special day! Muchas gracias por el maravilloso servicio! :)

    Roxana - 20th Oct 2016 for Paichi Garden Sl

    5/5

  • Paichi Garden Sl Linda Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fantastic Service with stunning flowers thank you

    Linda - 18th Oct 2016 for Paichi Garden Sl

    5/5

  • Paichi Garden Sl Tomado Rating: 5 out of 5

    First time I have used this florist and they are brilliant. No problem arranging from England. Very polite and professional. Even received an email with pictures of my mum receiving her arrangement. What a lovely idea. I would definitely use again

    Tomado - 18th Oct 2016 for Paichi Garden Sl

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in Spain Terence Rating: 5 out of 5

    I had a phone call this morning to tell me how beautiful the roses were and how well they were presented . Very pleased X

    Terence - 14th Oct 2016 for Flowers via Direct2florist in Spain

    5/5

  • Paichi Garden Sl Paula Rating: 5 out of 5

    Estupendo Including a photo of the recipient with her garland is an inspired touch. We have always been delighted with the service of el Paichi Garden and you never disappoint. A big thank you y en hora buena!

    Paula - 11th Oct 2016 for Paichi Garden Sl

    5/5

  • Paichi Garden Sl Jill Rating: 5 out of 5

    Brilliant service. Beautiful flowers. Thank you so much. Would definitely recommend Paichi Garden Sl to everyone. Jill Abbott

    Jill - 8th Oct 2016 for Paichi Garden Sl

    5/5

  • Paichi Garden Sl Susanna Rating: 5 out of 5

    Delighted. with the service, the flowers were beautiful and delivered the next day as requested. And also got to see a lovely picture of my daughter and partner receiving them. Would definitely. recommend your service and will use again. Many Thanks x

    Susanna - 8th Oct 2016 for Paichi Garden Sl

    5/5

  • Paichi Garden Sl Volkova Rating: 5 out of 5

    Paichi Garden - the best florist service!

    Volkova - 8th Oct 2016 for Paichi Garden Sl

    5/5

  • Diamond Flores Kennedy Rating: 5 out of 5

    I placed the order for my flowers late on 28th September and they were delivered the next morning. My friend loved the flowers & wine so I was very impressed with the service. It's a question of trust that the end product will live up to the stated standard which from my experience doesn't always happen. I'm very very happy with the florist's service, I recommend them & I would use them again.

    Kennedy - 1st Oct 2016 for Diamond Flores

    5/5

  • Paichi Garden Sl Gregory Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent and delivered on time Same as when we buy from shop in person. Great value.

    Gregory - 1st Oct 2016 for Paichi Garden Sl

    5/5

  • Paichi Garden Sl Sharane Rating: 5 out of 5

    Gorgeous flowers ordered online in UK for delivery to Mororia. Mum very happy.

    Sharane - 29th Sep 2016 for Paichi Garden Sl

    5/5

  • Flores de Mallorca Terri Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers were sent within 24 hours from time of ordering and were a beautiful arrangement !

    Terri - 26th Sep 2016 for Flores de Mallorca

    5/5

  • Diamond Flores Gemma Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service as always. Used this florist many times, flowers are always lovely. Very impressed that I could order in the morning and my order was delivered that afternoon!! Very pleased, thank you ????

    Gemma - 24th Sep 2016 for Diamond Flores

    5/5

  • Paichi Garden Sl Sam Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service! Thank you so much. Will be using you again.

    Sam - 15th Sep 2016 for Paichi Garden Sl

    5/5

  • Paichi Garden Sl Nesbitt Rating: 4 out of 5

    Delivery was incredibly quick. Ordering to a foreign country was made easy and the delivery speed was absolutely outstanding. I was even sent pictures of what was delivered. The only reason this wasn't 5 stars is that it did vary quite vastly from the image on the site. But great service nonetheless for a great price. Thank you.

    Nesbitt - 8th Sep 2016 for Paichi Garden Sl

    4/5

  • Paichi Garden Sl Wealth Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you for all your help at this sad time. You made it very easy to order with no complications.

    Wealth - 8th Sep 2016 for Paichi Garden Sl

    5/5

  • Flores de Mallorca Lundh Rating: 4 out of 5

    A bit expensive but great service by Flores de Mallorca as I gave them a old phone number that was no longer in use for the reciver. They got back to me and delivered the flowers the next day to my father who was deligheted. Money well spent! /John (and family)

    Lundh - 7th Sep 2016 for Flores de Mallorca

    4/5

  • Paichi Garden Sl Merche Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excelente service! Beautiful and quick, highly recomended. Thank you!

    Merche - 7th Sep 2016 for Paichi Garden Sl

    5/5

  • Brunas Local Florist Dooner Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great service and the flowers I picked matched the description

    Dooner - 4th Sep 2016 for Brunas Local Florist

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in Spain Colina Rating: 5 out of 5

    The arrangement was as beautiful as the picture on the web. They went above the call of duty when solving a delivery issue, they were in touch as soon as the issue arose and solved it without me having to do a thing, the flowers were delivered a day late but with a note of apology and a box of chocolates that made mom very, very happy.

    Colina - 30th Aug 2016 for Flowers via Direct2florist in Spain

    5/5

  • Naturplant Spooner Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fabulous fresh flowers as always from this excellent florist. Thoroughly recommended.

    Spooner - 27th Aug 2016 for Naturplant

    5/5

  • Paichi Garden Sl Touchard Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service will def use again. Thank you c

    Touchard - 12th Aug 2016 for Paichi Garden Sl

    5/5

  • Paichi Garden Sl Smith Rating: 5 out of 5

    Internet system was down so rang and had no trouble paying over the phone. The gentleman spoke excellent English and ensured me that the flowers would go out the same day. Within 3 hours my flowers had arrived at my nans house in Spain. Absolutely so impressed with the service I have received. She sent me a picture of the flowers and they were beautiful. Will definitely be using Paichi again! Thank you.

    Smith - 2nd Aug 2016 for Paichi Garden Sl

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in Spain Julie Rating: 5 out of 5

    Good service. No issues. Julie Wilson.

    Julie - 1st Aug 2016 for Flowers via Direct2florist in Spain

    5/5

  • Flowers Japa Thomas Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fantastic communication and service along with excellent flowers. I couldn't recommend highly enough

    Thomas - 21st Jul 2016 for Flowers Japa

    5/5

  • Flores de Mallorca Hazel Rating: 5 out of 5

    I chose this company because it had the best choice of brilliant flowers. Just thing to reflect my thanks to our friends. It was easy to send them and the recipients were full of praise for the flowers

    Hazel - 2nd Jul 2016 for Flores de Mallorca

    5/5

  • Diamond Flores Kris Rating: 5 out of 5

    good service . delivered on time. Easy to use online.

    Kris - 8th Jun 2016 for Diamond Flores

    5/5

  • Flowers Japa Pratt Rating: 5 out of 5

    Quick and friendly service and lovely flowers which delighted our daughter. They were quick to contact us about it he best way to deliver the flowers as the address was a little tricky.

    Pratt - 19th May 2016 for Flowers Japa

    5/5

  • Flores de Mallorca Scott Rating: 5 out of 5

    Amazing flowers. We were soooooooo happy. They made everything perfect.

    Scott - 30th Apr 2016 for Flores de Mallorca

    5/5

  • Floresenlaweb Christopher Rating: 5 out of 5

    Same day delivery. Ordered in the US, problem free delivery to Madrid, Spain. No complaints

    Christopher - 17th Apr 2016 for Floresenlaweb

    5/5

  • Flores de Valencia Hellawell Rating: 5 out of 5

    Ordered at 3pm and still delivered the same day!outstanding!

    Hellawell - 5th Apr 2016 for Flores de Valencia

    5/5

  • Naturplant Nichols Rating: 5 out of 5

    Nichols - 17th Mar 2016 for Naturplant

    5/5

  • Paichi Garden Sl Belinda Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful flowers. Made my Mum very happy on mothers say. Thank you

    Belinda - 7th Mar 2016 for Paichi Garden Sl

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in Spain Aine Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service and flowers arrived on requested date. Apparently the florists choice bouquet was beautiful would definitely use direct florist again.

    Aine - 7th Mar 2016 for Flowers via Direct2florist in Spain

    5/5

  • Diamond Flores Nichola Rating: 5 out of 5

    I have always ordered from Diamond Flores and cannot fault their service or their beautiful flowers. I am so lucky to have a florist I can rely on and would not hesitate in recommending them.

    Nichola - 6th Mar 2016 for Diamond Flores

    5/5

  • Diamond Flores Kim Rating: 5 out of 5

    Brilliant service amazing flowers you made my Mum very happy xxxx

    Kim - 6th Mar 2016 for Diamond Flores

    5/5

  • Diamond Flores Lesley Rating: 5 out of 5

    The customer was very complimentary about the quality of the flowers.

    Lesley - 29th Feb 2016 for Diamond Flores

    5/5

  • Flores de Mallorca Mork Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers lasted long and was a huge hit! - Thank you!

    Mork - 22nd Feb 2016 for Flores de Mallorca

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in Spain James Rating: 5 out of 5

    I made a very late order and was politely informed that although the delivery could not be made exactly when I requested there were some other alternative solutions which were more than acceptable in the circumstances. Most important thing was that my wife was very happy with the fantastic flowers and wine.

    James - 18th Feb 2016 for Flowers via Direct2florist in Spain

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in Spain Robert Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great floral arrangement, prompt delivery and fantastic Service. Thank you very much.!!!

    Robert - 16th Feb 2016 for Flowers via Direct2florist in Spain

    5/5

  • Paichi Garden Sl Mc Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great service as always Mr McCaskie.

    Mc - 13th Feb 2016 for Paichi Garden Sl

    5/5

  • Flowers Japa Rambacher Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers were fresh and the arrangement was lovely. My mother loved them. Great service and wonderful product. Five stars! Las flores estaban frescas y el arreglo precioso. A mi madre le han encantado. Muy buen servicio. Cinco estrellas!

    Rambacher - 9th Feb 2016 for Flowers Japa

    5/5

  • Floresenlaweb Mandl Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great website! Easy to navigate and makes same day deliveries without extra charge! Will definitely use them again.

    Mandl - 6th Feb 2016 for Floresenlaweb

    5/5

  • Floresenlaweb Kolandaivelu Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers delivered were amazing and the person whom it was delivered to, loved it. She raved and raved about the quality and beauty of the flowers. I have used this website twice before. This is my third time and loved the promptness in delivery and amazing service. No problems whatsoever. Will definitely come back here for my next flower purchase. Thank you!

    Kolandaivelu - 31st Dec 2015 for Floresenlaweb

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in Spain Sumiga Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers were delivered the same day and we were told how nice and fresh they were. Thank you.

    Sumiga - 24th Dec 2015 for Flowers via Direct2florist in Spain

    5/5

  • Naturplant Valerie Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful bouquet of flowers. Excellent prompt service.

    Valerie - 21st Nov 2015 for Naturplant

    5/5

  • Diamond Flores Costa Calida Quinn Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers were sent us a surprise and the recipients loved them, describing them as 'lovely!'

    Quinn - 17th Nov 2015 for Diamond Flores Costa Calida

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in Spain Nina Rating: 5 out of 5

    A tasteful and beautiful selection of flowers, making a very special bouquet. My daughter was 'over the moon'.

    Nina - 9th Nov 2015 for Flowers via Direct2florist in Spain

    5/5

  • Iris Florist Iglesias Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very nice and big bunch of flowers. Delivered on the day and time frame requested, and received an email confirming delivery. Thank you!

    Iglesias - 9th Nov 2015 for Iris Florist

    5/5

  • Diamond Flores Costa Calida Nicholas Rating: 5 out of 5

    Lovely flowers 10 out of 10

    Nicholas - 6th Nov 2015 for Diamond Flores Costa Calida

    5/5

  • Iris Florist Michelle Rating: 5 out of 5

    I sent sympathy flowers from the UK to Barcelona, they were received with many thanks, great, reliable and speedy service, thank you.

    Michelle - 4th Nov 2015 for Iris Florist

    5/5

  • Naturplant Tracey Rating: 5 out of 5

    They went out of their way to ensure the delivery was made to my mum on the day I'd requested. Great Service, thank you.

    Tracey - 2nd Nov 2015 for Naturplant

    5/5

  • Paichi Garden Sl Mercer Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers looked lovely very professional and the recipient loved them.

    Mercer - 30th Oct 2015 for Paichi Garden Sl

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in Spain Lynda Rating: 5 out of 5

    Recipients were very pleased

    Lynda - 28th Oct 2015 for Flowers via Direct2florist in Spain

    5/5

  • Diamond Flores Pam Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent that I was able to find them easily on the internet and the booking process was simple. Exactly what I needed when ordering from Australia. Thank you!

    Pam - 26th Oct 2015 for Diamond Flores

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in Spain And Rating: 5 out of 5

    Our friends loved the flowers we ordered for their anniversary. They sent us a photograph, we thought they were beautiful & will definitely order flowers from you again. Great service.

    And - 25th Oct 2015 for Flowers via Direct2florist in Spain

    5/5

  • Floresenlaweb Mark Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers from Floresenlaweb that were delivered to my lady friend were gorgeous. I chose florists choice". It was stunning. Thank you so much."

    Mark - 23rd Oct 2015 for Floresenlaweb

    5/5

  • Flowers by Serenity Nina Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great service. I ordered a fruit basket, with a teddy and a Get well" baloon, for a very sick friend. I was so pleased to be sent s photo of him and a much bigger fruit basket than on the web.site, filled with strawberries and many other temting looking fruits. Lovely presented and my friend was delighted. I've used Direct2florist, Flowers by Serenety, Tequise, Lanzarote before and will do so again."

    Nina - 23rd Oct 2015 for Flowers by Serenity

    5/5

  • Flores de Valencia Eamonn Rating: 5 out of 5

    Bouquet sent was as pictured. Delighted with service. Would use again

    Eamonn - 20th Oct 2015 for Flores de Valencia

    5/5

  • Flowers by Serenity Eileen Rating: 5 out of 5

    very pleased with the service.

    Eileen - 19th Oct 2015 for Flowers by Serenity

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in Spain Susan Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very satisfied with the service offered by direct2florist. There was a little issue with my order but it was quickly and efficiently sorted out. I really appreciated the personal service and felt valued as a customer. My mother in law, to whom the flowers were sent, said that the bouquet was beautiful. Thank you to all the team.

    Susan - 15th Oct 2015 for Flowers via Direct2florist in Spain

    5/5

  • Just Flowers BCN Eunice Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you for the beautiful beautiful flowers!! My friend who was not feeling well loved it!!! MUCHAS MUCHAS GRACIAS!

    Eunice - 15th Oct 2015 for Just Flowers BCN

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in Spain Ann Rating: 5 out of 5

    Out daughter and husband were very pleased with the lovely sunflowers.

    Ann - 14th Oct 2015 for Flowers via Direct2florist in Spain

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in Spain Jonathan Rating: 5 out of 5

    Our friends who recieved the flowers were impressed and said they were beautiful, so we are very pleased. They also had a phone call before delivery which was very good as they arrange to be in to take delivery on the day we wanted.

    Jonathan - 13th Oct 2015 for Flowers via Direct2florist in Spain

    5/5

  • Diamond Flores North Costa Blanca Peter Rating: 5 out of 5

    I have used Diamond Flores several times now. The flowers are beautiful and the delivery on time. Thank you again.

    Peter - 11th Oct 2015 for Diamond Flores North Costa Blanca

    5/5

  • Diamond Flores Aleksandr Rating: 5 out of 5

    All in time and absolutely great bouquet!

    Aleksandr - 4th Oct 2015 for Diamond Flores

    5/5

  • Paichi Garden Sl David Rating: 5 out of 5

    I have used Direct2florist twice now and have been very happy with their service. Website use was easy and delivery has been fault free. The recipient has also been happy with the bouquet which arrived. I will definitely be using Direct2florist again, no question.

    David - 1st Oct 2015 for Paichi Garden Sl

    5/5

  • Paichi Garden Sl Nelson Rating: 5 out of 5

    Highly recommended. When ordering flowers to be delivered in the Moraira area I only order from Paichi. Flowers are always excellent quality and look much more impressive than there photos.

    Nelson - 26th Sep 2015 for Paichi Garden Sl

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in Spain Julie Rating: 5 out of 5

    My mum is always so happy with her birthday flowers. They're always delivered on time with no problems. Thank you

    Julie - 24th Sep 2015 for Flowers via Direct2florist in Spain

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in Spain Alan Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful.....

    Alan - 23rd Sep 2015 for Flowers via Direct2florist in Spain

    5/5

  • Paichi Garden Sl Kevin Rating: 5 out of 5

    1st class service, great flowers,

    Kevin - 22nd Sep 2015 for Paichi Garden Sl

    5/5

  • Diamond Flores Tracey Rating: 5 out of 5

    Delivered on time and absolutely stunning, will definitely order again thank you.

    Tracey - 20th Sep 2015 for Diamond Flores

    5/5

  • Flowers by Serenity K Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent product and my mum was very happy with her surprise. would certainly use Serenity again.

    K - 19th Sep 2015 for Flowers by Serenity

    5/5

  • Diamond Flores Prestidge Rating: 5 out of 5

    I emailed the florist from Canada, not knowing the actual delivery address, but the knew where they were going as it is a shop nearby, they emailed me back within a hour saying they knew where they were going and would be no problem at all, so I placed the order,,, great service from the other side of the planet,,,,

    Prestidge - 19th Sep 2015 for Diamond Flores

    5/5

  • Diamond Flores Anne Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flower arrangement was presented beautifully and they telephoned my friend before delivery to ensure she was in. I am totally pleased with the service and will use you again.

    Anne - 16th Sep 2015 for Diamond Flores

    5/5

  • Flores de Valencia Jani Rating: 5 out of 5

    Order sent at ~2PM, flowers delivered same day, even without apartment number. Driver called recipient multiple times, instead of giving up. Even card in Finnish almost without typos, nice job! Not an easy language. :D 5/5, thank you!

    Jani - 16th Sep 2015 for Flores de Valencia

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in Spain Macaulay Rating: 5 out of 5

    I was apprehensive as it was the first time I used the service. I am extremely happy with the excellent service provided, will defiantly use the service again

    Macaulay - 15th Sep 2015 for Flowers via Direct2florist in Spain

    5/5

  • Diamond Flores Thompson Rating: 5 out of 5

    I have used this site and florist before,so I know they are very reliable To get my order delivered to there destination x

    Thompson - 10th Sep 2015 for Diamond Flores

    5/5

  • Paichi Garden Sl Lynne Rating: 5 out of 5

    Although I did not see the flowers personally the recipients were absolutely thrilled and said they were beautiful. Many thanks

    Lynne - 10th Sep 2015 for Paichi Garden Sl

    5/5

  • Diamond Flores Rebecca Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent several beautiful flowers very happy

    Rebecca - 10th Sep 2015 for Diamond Flores

    5/5

  • Naturplant Faye Rating: 5 out of 5

    Second time used these guys they are a fantastic service. Once again beautiful flowers and delivered on time as requested. Its so reasonably priced for the bouquet they put together as well. Very very happy!!

    Faye - 9th Sep 2015 for Naturplant

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in Spain Carole Rating: 5 out of 5

    The service was efficient and kept me informed through to delivery. The flowers were beautiful and would recommend this service.

    Carole - 9th Sep 2015 for Flowers via Direct2florist in Spain

    5/5

  • Naturplant David Rating: 5 out of 5

    The service was quick an efficient very professional. We put our order in from Australia, Emma contacted us said that they were going to Calpe soon was it ok to deliver then. With-in two hours the arrangement was ordered, paid for and delivered. Our friend sent a message straight away from Calpe, said the arrangement was absolutely beautiful. Excellent service, would we use them again for our overseas friend---- ABSOLUTELY. Thank you

    David - 9th Sep 2015 for Naturplant

    5/5

  • Naturplant Nicola Rating: 5 out of 5

    Lovely flowers delivered on time - great service

    Nicola - 6th Sep 2015 for Naturplant

    5/5

  • Flowers Japa Evans Rating: 5 out of 5

    What a gorgeous arrangement, even more beautiful and bigger than I expected. We will definately use them again. The arrangement was delivered on time as well!!

    Evans - 3rd Sep 2015 for Flowers Japa

    5/5

  • Flowers by Serenity Sharon Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful flowers and great service

    Sharon - 2nd Sep 2015 for Flowers by Serenity

    5/5

  • Diamond Flores Tougas Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers and balloon were delivered on her birthday and were very pleasing and unexpected for her.

    Tougas - 28th Aug 2015 for Diamond Flores

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in Spain Christopher Rating: 5 out of 5

    Amazing flowers. Even better than the pictures! Wife loved them.

    Christopher - 27th Aug 2015 for Flowers via Direct2florist in Spain

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in Spain M Rating: 5 out of 5

    Apparently the flowers were great! Very easy purchase and excellent communication. It's the first time I have tried to send flowers abroad and I would reccomend you to anyone wanting to do the same. Thank you for the excellent service.

    M - 25th Aug 2015 for Flowers via Direct2florist in Spain

    5/5

  • Paichi Garden Sl Helen Rating: 5 out of 5

    Generous sized bunch of flowers for the price, I will use the service again. Thank you.

    Helen - 20th Aug 2015 for Paichi Garden Sl

    5/5

  • Diamond Flores Montague Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers were stunning. Girlfriend was more I love with them every day

    Montague - 18th Aug 2015 for Diamond Flores

    5/5

  • Naturplant Keir Rating: 5 out of 5

    I was pleased to use a local florist and my mother was delighted with the flowers she received. It was good to receive an email with a photo of the flowers sent to my mum and I was very pleased with the service overall.

    Keir - 17th Aug 2015 for Naturplant

    5/5

  • Paichi Garden Sl Izzy Rating: 5 out of 5

    Best service ever. They always deliver beautiful flowers to my mum. Highly recommend.

    Izzy - 16th Aug 2015 for Paichi Garden Sl

    5/5

  • Naturplant Spooner Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent product and service

    Spooner - 13th Aug 2015 for Naturplant

    5/5

  • Naturplant Spooner Rating: 5 out of 5

    This florist never lets me down providing beautiful blooms arranged artfully and with flair and a service which is truly excellent. I have tried others, but always pick Naturplant as my number one!

    Spooner - 13th Aug 2015 for Naturplant

    5/5

  • Flowers Japa Lola Rating: 5 out of 5

    The bouquet I sent to my mum for her birthday was beautiful. She was very happy, birthday present delivered on time. Very professional. I will use it again and recommend it to my friends. I have not enough words to thank you guys!

    Lola - 31st Jul 2015 for Flowers Japa

    5/5

  • Paichi Garden Sl James Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful flowers and lovely touch to receive a photo as I wasn't in the country to see my wife face.

    James - 29th Jul 2015 for Paichi Garden Sl

    5/5

  • Floresenlaweb Sarah Rating: 5 out of 5

    Delivery done the next day. Kept informed about the progress of the delivery. Recipient was very happy with bouquet and sent me a picture which confirmed that they got what was ordered.

    Sarah - 24th Jul 2015 for Floresenlaweb

    5/5

  • Flores de Valencia David Rating: 5 out of 5

    First class service, beautiful bouquet. David Matthews

    David - 17th Jul 2015 for Flores de Valencia

    5/5

  • Just Flowers BCN Suhail Rating: 5 out of 5

    Best Amazing... Awesome... I m extremely impressed by delivery packing, quantity and quality specially... Thumbs UP!!!

    Suhail - 7th Jul 2015 for Just Flowers BCN

    5/5

  • Paichi Garden Sl Matt Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent fast service and superb fresh flowers and display, Thank you

    Matt - 29th Jun 2015 for Paichi Garden Sl

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in Spain Kemmy Rating: 5 out of 5

    Delivery as promised - and I know that my sister's house is behind a gate, and your delivery person had to stand outside and call her name, so many thanks for that!

    Kemmy - 29th Jun 2015 for Flowers via Direct2florist in Spain

    5/5

  • Naturplant Scott Rating: 5 out of 5

    The wife loved them

    Scott - 27th Jun 2015 for Naturplant

    5/5

  • Diamond Flores North Costa Blanca Rosanne Rating: 5 out of 5

    My friends who received the flowers were absolutely delighted with the quality and colours of them, many thanks.

    Rosanne - 27th Jun 2015 for Diamond Flores North Costa Blanca

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in Spain Barbara Rating: 5 out of 5

    lovely fresh flowers good quality and quantity

    Barbara - 25th Jun 2015 for Flowers via Direct2florist in Spain

    5/5